Introduction and hello!!

Hi everyone,

I’m Wayne and please make sure you read my “About Me” page where you can get the low-down on me and what I’m all about…….

So I’ve been writing some blogs for the hobbies360 WordPress site and realised that I would like to put all my blogs about the planes I build to a separate site…. Hence the introduction of “AceAircrafts”.  I hope you like it!  So I built a P-51 Mustang for hobbies360 and slowly you will see the blogs (with pics) appear here….

For now though, I want to get my ME109 unpacked…………………… I have put this one on the hobbies360 site, but I didn’t want anyone to miss out!

Hope you enjoy the blogs!

 

Wayne

Ace Aircrafts

Leave a Reply

